What is the Chakra energy system?

As you read the words on this page, an incredible ecosystem of energy is flowing through you. It controls your emotions and dictates your desires. It influences your strengths and weaknesses. It has been there since you were born, and will stay with you until you die. 

Like any other ecosystem, its parts work in tandem, and determine the strength of the whole. Your energetic ecosystem is known as the 7 Chakras–and just like how the flora and fauna in a rainforest rely on each other to create an optimal living environment, your 7 Chakras work together to create an optimal life for you–when they’re properly aligned and strengthened.

Is your energetic ecosystem working the way it should?

And more importantly, do you know how to influence it? Imagine having the ability, at any given moment, to instantly uplift any aspect of your life by tapping into one of your 7 Chakras, and empowering it.

Need to perform better at work and get that raise or promotion? Strengthen your 1st Chakra. Want to eliminate misunderstandings and connect better with your spouse, kids, friends and co-workers? Work on your 4th Chakra. Want to spice up your sex life and enjoy mind-blowing orgasms? Unblock your 2nd Chakra. Need to lose that excess flab and look good in your clothes? Again, work on your 1st Chakra.

This is the foundation of the ancient science known as Chakra Healing–an effective, spiritual and completely natural way to break free from the shackles of personal limitations, and start living on your own terms.

The Dalai Lama acknowledges the importance of Chakras

In his critically acclaimed meditation book Mind in Comfort and Ease, His Holiness the Dalai Lama discusses the locations of the Chakras, and the life-influencing energies that flow through them. He is one of the many spiritual and scientific leaders who frequently discuss the crucial role Chakras play in our lives. 

But what exactly are these 7 Chakras?

Chakras are 7 vortexes of energy starting from your tail bone, and ending at the crown of your head. They are the focal points of your life force, or prana–and their individual states are vital to your holistic well-being.

Consider this–if we are all energetic beings of limitless potential, why do we face challenges in so many aspects of our lives? Why do our relationships, finances, career and sex life sometimes go awry?

The answer may be that the Chakra controlling this part of your life is dysfunctional–which means it’s your job to strengthen it.

Today, more and more people are realizing that the ancient science of Chakra Healing holds the key to virtually everything you’ve ever wanted in life. Have you ever wondered how some people can?

Almost effortlessly become top performers at work, have all the money they need for necessities and luxuries alike, and look fabulous doing it? That’s because their 1st Chakra, which controls their career and finances, is strong.

Indulge in mind-blowing passionate sex multiple times a week, even if they’re extremely busy and have been married for years? Their 2nd Chakra which controls their sexuality, is most likely glowing.

Consistently project an image of unwavering confidence, even in the toughest of situations, and play an active role in their families and communities? That’s all thanks to the radiance of their 3rd Chakra, which controls their personal power.

Enjoy deep, loving and understanding relationships with their teenage children, spouses, friends co-workers, and solve any dispute amicably? Their 4th Chakra, which controls their relationships, is no doubt healthy.

Always speak their minds, wear their hearts on their sleeves, and be respected for their authenticity? That’s a shining 5th Chakra, which controls their true voice, at work.

Rely on their “gut feelings” to intuitively solve problems at home and make important decisions at work–and be right about it most of the time? They’ve got an efficient 6th Chakra, which controls their intuition, to thank for that.

Experience an unwavering connection to God and their higher selves, and savor the security of knowing they’re being watched over at all times? Their 7th Chakra, which controls their divine consciousness, is surely empowered.

Chakras connect your spiritual bodies to your physical one. 

They regulate the flow of energy throughout the electrical network (meridians) that runs through the physical body. 

Sometimes chakras become blocked because of stress, emotional or physical problems. If the body’s ‘energy system’ cannot flow freely it is likely that problems will occur. The consequence may result in physical illness and discomfort or a sense of being mentally and emotionally out of balance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *